Mentions Légales et Contact

20170406_193935.png

CONTACT ET SERVICE CLIENT

Escape Photographie

Analia Clouet

14, rue de la prieuse

51430 Bezannes, France

contact@escape-photo.eu

+33 9 70 44 51 10

 

INFORMATIONS SOCIETE

N° Siret: 829.737.147.00019

Code APE: 7420Z

 

HEBERGEUR WEB

PhotoDeck 

11 rue Tridard, 25430 SANCEY LE GRAND (France)

N° Siret: 523.507.317.00015

 

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les informations recueillies par Escape Photo sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé uniquement à des fins de gestion de notre clientèle ainsi que de communications relatives aux actualités et campagnes promotionnelles d’ Escape Photo. 

Le traitement des informations recueillies par Escape Photo a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL sous le n° 2074624.

Vos données personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers et sont conservées pendant une durée de trois ans maximum à compter de votre dernière interaction (achat, téléchargement ou commentaire sur le site) avec Escape Photo. 

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer à tout moment votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier (y inclus supprimer) en contactant : Escape Photo, contact@escape-photo.eu

Legal and Contact

20170406_193935.png

CONTACT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Escape Photographie

Analia Clouet

14, rue de la prieuse

51430 Bezannes, France

contact@escape-photo.eu

+33 9 70 44 51 10

 

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Registration number (Siret): 829.737.147.00019

License Code: APE7420Z 

 

WEBHOST

PhotoDeck 

11 rue Tridard, 25430 SANCEY LE GRAND (France)

Registration number (Siret): 523.507.317.00015 

 

PERSONAL DATA

The information collected by Escape Photo is stored in an electronic file only for the purpose of managing our clientele as well as informing about promotional campaigns and news in relation to Escape Photo.

The processing of information collected by Escape Photo has been declared to CNIL, the French data protection agency, under no. 2074624.

Your personal data is not communicated to third parties and is stored for a duration that will not exceed three years as from the date of the last interaction (purchase, download or comment on the website) with Escape Photo.  

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés", you can at any time exercise your right of access to your personal data and have them corrected (including deleted) by contacting: Escape Photo, contact@escape-photo.eu